Barking Events - What's On in Barking

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Barking London

Barking Events - What's On in Barking

Found 8804 events near Barking London. Displaying 1-40.

July 2017 - June 2018


Wed 19th July 2017, 12:00AM - Fri 29th June 2018, 12:00AM
Stories From The City: The Bank Of England In Literature
@ Bank of England Museum, Threadneedle street, City of London, Westminster



August 2017 - August 2018


Wed 2nd August 2017, 12:00AM - Wed 1st August 2018, 12:00AM
Trapped In A Prison Van
@ Bunker 51, 3 Herringham Road, Charlton, Greater London



September 2017 - July 2018


Thu 14th September 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 14th July 2018, 12:00AM
LSO Wildcard tickets
@ Barbican Centre, Silk Street, City of London, Westminster



Sat 16th September 2017, 12:00AM - Sun 22nd July 2018, 12:00AM
Insight Astronomy Photographer Of The Year 2017
@ Royal Observatory Greenwich, Greenwich, Greenwich, Greater London



September 2017 - June 2018


Mon 18th September 2017, 7:00AM - Fri 22nd June 2018, 2:00PM
Apprenticeship Assemblies
@ School premises, Islington, London N1, UK, Islington, Islington



October 2017 - October 2018


Tue 3rd October 2017, 12:00AM - Wed 3rd October 2018, 12:00AM
Julie Umerle: London Marriott Artist in Residence
@ Marriott Regents Park, 22 Hertsmere Road, Docklands, Greater London



October 2017 - September 2018


Sat 21st October 2017, 12:00AM - Sat 1st September 2018, 12:00AM
A World Inside A Book: Gruffalos, Dragons And Other Creatures
@ The Discover Children's Story Centre, 383-387 High Street, Stratford, Newham



December 2017 - December 2018


Sun 10th December 2017, 12:00AM - Sun 9th December 2018, 12:00AM
One Stop
@ Ridley Road Market Bar, 49 Ridley Road, Dalston, Hackney, Hackney



December 2017 - September 2018


Tue 12th December 2017, 12:00PM - Sat 1st September 2018, 11:00PM
East London Beer Tour
@ Mason and Co, 25 East Bay Lane,



January 2018 - December 2018


Tue 2nd January 2018, 12:00AM - Tue 18th December 2018, 12:00AM
Sneak
@ XOYO, 32-37 Cowper Street, City of London, Westminster



Wed 3rd January 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 19th December 2018, 12:00AM
FMG
@ Union Club - Vauxhall, 66 Albert Embankment, Lambeth, Westminster



January 2018 - November 2018


Thu 4th January 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 29th November 2018, 12:00AM
T.N.D.
@ Aquarium, 256-260 Old Street, City of London, Westminster



Fri 5th January 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 30th November 2018, 12:00AM
Key
@ The Roxy, 3 - 5 Rathbone Place, The West End, Greater London



January 2018 - August 2018


Sat 6th January 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 25th August 2018, 12:00AM
DJs And Cocktails
@ Apples and Pears, 26 Osborn Street, Whitechapel, Greater London



January 2018 - September 2018


Sat 6th January 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 22nd September 2018, 12:00AM
Kakadu
@ Floripa, 93 Great Eastern Street, City of London, Westminster



January 2018 - October 2018


Sun 7th January 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 28th October 2018, 12:00AM
Cargo Presents: Prismatic
@ Cargo, 83 Rivington Street, City of London, Westminster



January 2018 - December 2018


Sun 7th January 2018, 11:59PM - Sun 23rd December 2018, 12:00AM
Glamorous Afterparty
@ Union Club - Vauxhall, 66 Albert Embankment, Lambeth, Westminster



January 2018 - October 2018


Mon 8th January 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 29th October 2018, 12:00AM
Anthem
@ The Roxy, 3 - 5 Rathbone Place, The West End, Greater London



January 2018 - December 2018


Mon 8th January 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 17th December 2018, 12:00AM
Monday Monday
@ XOYO, 32-37 Cowper Street, City of London, Westminster



January 2018 - October 2018


Tue 9th January 2018, 12:00AM - Tue 30th October 2018, 12:00AM
SKNT
@ Cargo, 83 Rivington Street, City of London, Westminster



January 2018 - September 2018


Fri 12th January 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 21st September 2018, 12:00AM
Let's Get Loco
@ Floripa, 93 Great Eastern Street, City of London, Westminster



January 2018 - July 2018


Thu 18th January 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 11th July 2018, 12:00AM
Queen's Theatre Magnificent Music Hall
@ Queen's Theatre, Billet Lane, Hornchurch, Havering



Sat 20th January 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 28th July 2018, 12:00AM
Secret London Runs - Craft Beers of the East End
@ Old Truman Brewery, 81 Brick Lane, Whitechapel, Greater London



January 2018 - December 2018


Sat 20th January 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 22nd December 2018, 12:00AM
Movimento
@ Aquarium, 256-260 Old Street, City of London, Westminster



January 2018 - September 2018


Wed 24th January 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 1st September 2018, 12:00AM
Tower Bridge Exhibition Explores Historic Bridge House Estates
@ Tower Bridge Exhibition, Tower Bridge Road, Bermondsey, Southwark



February 2018 - December 2018


Thu 8th February 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 16th December 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Sutton House
@ Sutton House, 2 & 4 Homerton High Street, Homerton, Greater London



February 2018 - July 2018


Fri 9th February 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 1st July 2018, 12:00AM
Fatberg!
@ Museum of London, 150 London Wall, City of London, Westminster



Mon 12th February 2018, 12:00AM - Thu 26th July 2018, 12:00AM
Henning Wehn: Das Neuen Materialen Nachten
@ Betsey Trotwood, 56 Farringdon Road, City of London, Westminster



Mon 12th February 2018, 12:00AM - Tue 31st July 2018, 12:00AM
Dinosaurs In The Wild
@ Greenwich Peninsula, Blackwall Tunnel Southern Approach, London, Greater London



February 2018 - December 2018


Thu 15th February 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 7th December 2018, 12:00AM
National Trust: Eastbury Manor House
@ Eastbury Manor House, Eastbury Square, Barking Town, Barking and Dagenham



Fri 16th February 2018, 12:00AM - Fri 21st December 2018, 12:00AM
Algo Mas
@ Union Club - Vauxhall, 66 Albert Embankment, Lambeth, Westminster



February 2018 - July 2018


Tue 20th February 2018, 12:00AM - Tue 24th July 2018, 12:00AM
The Secret Concert
@ Asylum Chapel, Asylum Road, Peckham, Greater London



February 2018 - September 2018


Thu 22nd February 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 9th September 2018, 12:00AM
DC Exhibition: Dawn Of Superheroes
@ The O2, Peninsula Square, Greenwich, Greater London



Fri 23rd February 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 30th September 2018, 12:00AM
Tower Bridge Exhibition Historic Bridge House Estates
@ Tower Bridge Exhibition, Tower Bridge Road, Bermondsey, Southwark



March 2018 - October 2018


Mon 5th March 2018, 12:00AM - Mon 29th October 2018, 12:00AM
Desire Magic Mondays
@ Union Club - Vauxhall, 66 Albert Embankment, Lambeth, Westminster



March 2018 - January 2019


Wed 7th March 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 20th January 2019, 12:00AM
Dream On
@ Museum of Childhood, Cambridge Heath Road, Bethnal Green, Tower Hamlets



March 2018 - June 2018


Sat 10th March 2018, 12:00AM - Sat 30th June 2018, 12:00AM
Dinosaurs, Harryhausen And Me
@ Valence House Museum and Art Gallery, Dagenham, Barking and Dagenham



March 2018 - November 2018


Tue 13th March 2018, 12:00AM - Wed 14th November 2018, 12:00AM
The One With The Friends Pub Quiz London 2018
@ T, 56 Shoreditch High Street, Whitechapel, Greater London



March 2018 - August 2018


Wed 14th March 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 5th August 2018, 12:00AM
Joan Jonas
@ Tate Modern, 32 Southwark Bridge Road, Bankside, Greater London



March 2018 - November 2018


Tue 20th March 2018, 12:00AM - Sun 25th November 2018, 12:00AM
Wizardry Quiz London 2018
@ T, 56 Shoreditch High Street, Whitechapel, Greater London